According to the statement from the seller, this account is the property of the seller and was obtained/registered by legal means. The responsibility for the sale of the account rests solely with the seller. The responsibility for potentially breaking the user agreement with the publisher rests solely with the seller. The trading platform Plati does not permit publishing illegal content on the resource pages.

Sims 4 [WARRANTY]

Affiliates: 0,07 $ — how to earn
Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 1
Refunds: 0

Uploaded: 07.03.2017
Content: text (33 symbols)

Description

BUYING THIS ITEM YOU AUTOMATICALLY AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THE SELLER:

SELLER TERMS:
1. Shop provides you immediately after the payment account. All accounts have the form - LOGIN: PASSWORD.
2. The answer to the security question is only available in those products, the names of which contain the line: "+ Securit".
3. On many accounts, there may be other games, these games are as gifts.
4. All operations for changing data carries the buyer. Methods of data change, we do not provide.
5. We are not responsible for your actions. Can you change your password / resell / give to a friend / computer viruses / etc ..
If you do not agree with at least one of the items, please refrain from purchasing. Thank you!

❗️❗️❗️MY FRIEND ❗️❗️❗️
❗️- WE WORK FOR YOU - ❗️
❗️DO NOT BE ON HURRY ❗️
❗️PLEASE DO NOT WRITE❗️
❗️A NEGATIVE FEEDBACK❗️
If there’s a some kind of a problem – write to us by "Correspondence with the seller”
(it’ll be accessible after the checkout)
Seller will respond to your message within 72 hours, usually reply within 12 hours.


________________________________________________________
If you do not agree with the above rules - please do not buy the goods.
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
- - - - - WE GOOD? LEAVE A POSITIVE FEEDBACK FRIEND! - - - - -
- FOR POSITIVE FEEDBACK A FREE STEAM KEY GUARANTEE -


🔸 HAVE A GOOD GAME MATE 🔸

Additional information

👍🏼 🎮
Star Wars Battlefront –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/star-wars-battlefront-origin-akkaunt-garantija/2281756
Splinter Cell: Conviction –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/splinter-cell-conviction-uplay-akkaunt-warranty/2281751
Sims 4 –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/sims-4-garantija/2281261
Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-origin-garantija/2281757
Rainbow Six Siege –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/rainbow-six-siege-uplay-akkaunt-garantija/2281764
NFS 2016 | Need For Speed (2016) –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/nfs-2016-need-for-speed-2016-origin/2281131
Mirror´s Edge Catalyst –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/mirror-s-edge-catalyst-origin-akkaunt-garantija/2281782
Minecraft PREMIUM –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/minecraft-premium-tvoj-nik-tvoj-skin-nishtjaki/2281776
Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/grand-theft-auto-v-gta-5-pc-smena-pochty-social-club/2280994
FIFA 2017 –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/fifa-2017-origin-akkaunt-garantija/2281570
FIFA 16 –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/fifa-16-origin-akkaunt-garantija/2281763
Far Cry Primal –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/far-cry-primal-uplay-akkaunt-garantija/2281762
Far Cry 4 –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/far-cry-4-uplay-akkaunt-garantija/2281780
Dead Space 3 –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/dead-space-3-origin-akkaunt-garantija/2281760
Battlefield Hardline –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/battlefield-hardline-origin-akkaunt-garantija/2281747
Battlefield 3 Premium –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/battlefield-3-premium-origin-akkaunt-garantija/2281758
Battlefield 3 –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/battlefield-3-origin-akkaunt-garantija/2281755
Battlefield 1 –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/battlefield-1-origin/2281241
Assassin´s Creed: Syndicate –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/assassin-s-creed-syndicate-uplay-akkaunt-garanti/2281785
Assassin ́s Creed Unity –––––––– https://www.plati.com/itm/assassin-769-s-creed-unity-uplay-akkaunt-garant/2281775

Feedback

1
спасибо, надеюсь проблем не будет с акаунтом2017-04-2
Period
1 month 3 months 12 months
0 0 1
0 0 0
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)