Activation keys

Data Hacker: Initiation Soundtrack DLC STEAM KEY GLOBAL

Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Buy this item cheaper:
Sold: 3
Refunds: 0

Uploaded: 02.04.2017
Content: text (99 symbols)


Data Hacker: Initiation Soundtrack DLC STEAM KEY GLOBAL
Featuring 32 incredible MP3 tracks composed by our esteemed Chief Composer Scott Holmes!

Check out a few samples on our Soundcloud:

Track List:
1. Undying
2. Blue Trees
3. To Battle!
4. Flugelhorn
5. I´m a Hacker too!
6. Desert Crawling
7. Don´t Fall Asleep
8. Mayhem Real
9. Moment of Darkness
10. The Floor is Lava
11. Isles of the Sky
12. Dueling (Possession)
13. Grand Entrance
14. Tantaluz 1
15. Tantaluz 2
16. Tantaluz 3
17. Tantaluz 4
18. Ancient´s Hall
19. Out of Mind
20. Cold Hands
21. Oooh Suspense
22. Victory
23. Stowaways
24. Memorabilia
25. Dodo Racing
26. Heaven or Hell
27. Unmet Expectations
28. March to Battle
29. Dramatic
30. Dilemna
31. Mariachos
32. Trioarch

Additional information

Activation Instructions:

1. You need to download and install Steam

2. Go to your account or register a new one.

3. Go to the "My Games" and select "Activate via Steam ...", and enter the key received after payment.

4. Once activated, the game will appear in the game list (Library) and you can download it


No feedback yet.
1 month 3 months 12 months
0 0 0
0 0 0
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)