Just Cause 2™ [STEAM]

According to the statement from the seller, this account is the property of the seller and was obtained/registered by legal means. The responsibility for the sale of the account rests solely with the seller. The responsibility for potentially breaking the user agreement with the publisher rests solely with the seller. The trading platform Plati does not permit publishing illegal content on the resource pages.

This product is out of stock. Please check again later or subscribe for notification of when the product is back in stock.


Also try to search similar items from other sellers

The sale of this product is temporarily suspended.

Sold: 0
Refunds: 0

Description

Just Cause 2™ [STEAM] Just Cause 2™ [STEAM] Just Cause 2™ [STEAM] Just Cause 2™ [STEAM] Just Cause 2™ [STEAM] Just Cause 2™ [STEAM] Just Cause 2™ [STEAM] Just Cause 2™ [STEAM] Just Cause 2™ [STEAM]

About the product: Just Cause 2

The game Just Cause 2, after the brilliant work done by pointing a "democratic" about Rico Rodriguez decided to take a break from business. However, he has a long holiday did not happen. American agent Rico Rodriguez, nicknamed "Scorpion" with co-worker Mary Kane sent to the island republic Panau, located somewhere in Southeast Asia. Kid dictator ruled the country Panay, a tyrant and a murderer with delusions of grandeur that established throughout the country own monuments and terrorize the population. The game Just Cause 2 in the first goal of Rico Rodriguez - to overthrow his regime. And the second - to find and kill the traitor CIA Tom Sheldon, cheerful chief protagonist, who came from the first part, which is hidden in the Pan. The construction of priority tasks similar to the system in a series of games GTA. The game has a counter of "chaos", by increasing the rate of which assignments and "expanding the scope of influence" open up new job groupings. The storyline of the assignment from the CIA. After passing through the main storyline is possible to beat the game Just Cause 2 in the "mercenary" - for this there is the counter performance of all possible jobs as a percentage. For the passing game Just Cause 2 in this mode, you must examine all the settlements and objects on the map, to destroy the military facilities, to find all the items on the map, perform all the missions, kill all the commanders, to win all the races. Mode "mercenary" is designed for more than 70 hours of play Just Cause 2. With the move to solve the main questions the player can not be Just Cause 2, and most of the time will pass the implementation of the orders of the local groups. A total of three "Reapers", "Ular Boys" and "cockroaches". In spite of the different ideologies, all of them, in fact, need the same - to capture more territory, loot and money to overthrow the existing regime. And in this part of Puerto Rico is just a specialist. Each task of groups - an excuse to stunt tricks, shootings and tourist flights on a parachute.

After purchase, you get a game account steam (steam) which has licensed the game Just Cause 2. As you have purchased steam (Steam) account but the game Just Cause 2 can get into other games, such as:

Ace of spades
Age of Empires II 2
Aliens vs. Predator
Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead
Arma 3
ARMA II: DayZ Mod
Bioshock infinite
Batman: Arkham Asylum
Borderlands 2
Call of Duty: Black Ops
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (MW2)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (MW 3)
Call of Duty Black Ops 2 II
Call of Duty: Ghosts
Civilization 5
Company of Heroes 2
Counter Strike 1.6
Counter-Strike: condition zero
Counter-Strike Global Offensive (CS: GO)
Counter-Strike Source
DayZ Standalone
Dead Island: Epidemic
Deus Ex: Human Revolution
DiRT 3
DOOM 3
Dota 2 (500+ equipment)
Empire: Total War
Garrys Mod
Grand Theft Auto IV 4
Hitman Absolution
Jagged Alliance: Crossfire
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days
Left 4 Dead 2
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
Mafia II 2
Metro 2033
Napoleon: Total War
PAYDAY 2
Saints Row 2
Saints Row IV
Sid Meiers Civilization V
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Rust
and other games.

5 reasons to buy a steam account (Steam account) Just Cause 2 with us:
1) You are guaranteed to get a steam account (Steam account) with the game Just Cause 2!
2) Fast delivery of steam account (Steam account) - just a few seconds!
3) More than 300 positive reviews and thousands of satisfied customers!
4) Rapid problem solving - we are for customers ;-)!
5) Security - sell in one hand!

Buying steam account (Steam account) with us you can be sure that no one except you will not receive data from it, and it will not be resold.
Press the "Buy" and get your steam account (Steam account) with Just Cause 2 now!

Feedback

0
No feedback yet.
Period
1 month 3 months 12 months
0 0 0
0 0 0
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)

RU
Каталог
По заявлению продавца этот аккаунт является собственностью продавца и получен/зарегистрирован легальным путем. Ответственность за продажу аккаунта лежит исключительно на продавце. Ответственность за возможное нарушение пользовательского соглашения с издателем лежит исключительно на продавце. Торговая площадка Plati не допускает публикацию незаконного контента на страницах ресурса.

Just Cause 2™ [STEAM]

Продаж: 0
Возвратов: 0

Описание товара



О товаре: Just Cause 2

В игре Just Cause 2 после блестяще выполненной работы по наведению «демократического» порядка Рико Родригес решил отдохнуть от дел. Однако, долгого отпуска у него не получилось. Американского агента Рико Родригеса по прозвищу «Скорпион» вместе с напарницей Марией Кейн посылают в островную республику Панау, расположенную где-то в Юго-Восточной Азии. Управляет страной диктатор Малыш Панай, тиран и убийца с манией величия, установивший по всей стране собственные памятники и терроризирующий население. В игре Just Cause 2 в первую очередь цель Рико Родригеса — свергнуть его режим. А во вторую — найти и убить предателя ЦРУ Тома Шелдона, жизнерадостного начальника главного героя, пришедшего из первой части, который прячется на Панау. Построение очередности заданий похоже на систему в серии игр GTA. В игре есть счетчик «хаоса», за счет повышения показателя которого и выполнения заданий «расширения сферы влияния» открываются новые задания группировок. Основная сюжетная линия связана с заданиями от ЦРУ. После прохождения Основной сюжетной линии есть возможность пройти игру Just Cause 2 в режиме «наёмник» — для этого существует счетчик выполнения всех возможных заданий в процентах. Для прохождения игры Just Cause 2 в этом режиме необходимо изучить все поселения и объекты на карте, разрушить военные сооружения, найти все предметы на карте, выполнить все миссии, убить всех командиров, победить во всех гонках. Режим «наёмник» рассчитан на более чем 70 часов игры Just Cause 2. С ходу решить основные вопросы игроку Just Cause 2 нельзя, и большая часть времени пройдет за выполнением поручений местных группировок. Всего их три: «Жнецы», «Парни Улара» и «Тараканы». Несмотря на разные идеологии, всем им, по сути, нужно одно и то же — захватить побольше территории, награбить денег и свергнуть существующий режим. А по этой части Рико как раз специалист. Каждое задание от группировок — предлог для каскадёрских трюков, перестрелок и туристических полетов на парашюте.

После покупки Вы получаете игровой аккаунт steam (стим) на котором есть лицензионная игра Just Cause 2. Так же на купленном Вами steam (стим) аккаунте, кроме игры Just Cause 2 могут попасться и другие игры, например:

Ace of spades
Age of Empires 2 II
Aliens vs. Predator
Arma 2 : Operation Arrowhead
Arma 3
ARMA II : DayZ Mod
Bioshock infinite
Batman: Arkham Asylum
Borderlands 2
Call of Duty : Black Ops
Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2 (MW2)
Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 3 (MW 3)
Call of Duty Black Ops 2 II
Call of Duty: Ghosts
Civilization 5
Company of Heroes 2
Counter Strike 1.6
Counter-Strike : condition zero
Counter-Strike Global Offensive (CS:GO)
Counter-Strike Source
DayZ Standalone
Dead Island: Epidemic
Deus Ex: Human Revolution
DiRT 3
DOOM 3
Dota 2 (500+ инвентаря)
Empire: Total War
Garrys Mod
Grand Theft Auto 4 IV
Hitman Absolution
Jagged Alliance: Crossfire
Kane & Lynch 2 : Dog Days
Left 4 Dead 2
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
Mafia II 2
Metro 2033
Napoleon: Total War
PAYDAY 2
Saints Row 2
Saints Row IV
Sid Meiers Civilization V
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Rust
и другие игры.

5 причин купить steam account (стим аккаунт) Just Cause 2 у нас:
1) Вы гарантировано получаете steam account (стим аккаунт) с игрой Just Cause 2!
2) Быстрая доставка steam account (стим аккаунта)- всего несколько секунд!
3) Более 300 положительных отзывов и тысячи довольных клиентов!
4) Быстрое решение проблем - мы за клиентов ;-)!
5) Безопасность - продаем в одни руки!

Покупая steam account (стим аккаунт) у нас Вы можете быть уверенны, что никто кроме Вас не получит от него данные и он не будет перепродан.
Жмите кнопку "Купить" и получите свой steam account (стим аккаунт) с Just Cause 2 прямо сейчас!

Отзывы

0
Отзывов от покупателей не поступало.
За последние
1 мес 3 мес 12 мес
0 0 0
0 0 0
В целях противодействия нарушению авторских прав и права собственности, а также исключения необоснованных обвинений в адрес администрации сайта о пособничестве такому нарушению, администрация торговой площадки Plati (http://www.plati.com) обращается к Вам с просьбой - в случае обнаружения нарушений на торговой площадке Plati, незамедлительно информировать нас по адресу support@plati.com о факте такого нарушения и предоставить нам достоверную информацию, подтверждающую Ваши авторские права или права собственности. В письме обязательно укажите ваши контактные реквизиты (Ф.И.О., телефон).

В целях исключения необоснованных и заведомо ложных сообщений о фактах нарушения указанных прав, администрация будет отказывать в предоставлении услуг на торговой площадке Plati, только после получения от Вас письменных заявлений о нарушении с приложением копий документов, подтверждающих ваши авторские права или права собственности, по адресу: 123007, г. Москва, Малый Калужский пер. д.4, стр.3, Адвокатский кабинет «АКАР №380».

В целях оперативного реагирования на нарушения Ваших прав и необходимости блокировки действий недобросовестных продавцов, Plati просит Вас направить заверенную телеграмму, которая будет являться основанием для блокировки действий продавца, указанная телеграмма должна содержать указание: вида нарушенных прав, подтверждения ваших прав и ваши контактные данные (организиционно-правовую форму лица, Ф.И.О.). Блокировка будет снята по истечение 15 дней, в случае непредставления Вами в Адвокатский кабинет письменных документов подтверждающих ваши авторские права или права собственности.

Извините, но этот товар временно закончился


Рекомендуем поискать похожий товар у других продавцов